Staff client index: Add tooltips, restore spacing
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:35:45 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:27:04 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
commit64475ab576d6bc7ee4fd27e0255c0d30ba369c1f
tree6009edaea771f2367da3dd0b618740f67ff44ad6
parented3880a0229fb1440130cc8de163133c55fe3495
Staff client index: Add tooltips, restore spacing

This commit adds to Pasi's improvements of the staff client index (or
portal) page by adding a tooltip message to all of the "open in a new
tab" icons, using the already translatable alt text of the icon. Also,
this commit restores the original padding on the rows, which was changed
when border-collapse was previously added.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/index.xhtml