Include auth browse docs in OPAC section
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:19:10 +0000 (13:19 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:52:17 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
commit639d4352e3928488dee28d46b19c8dbe2f5465d9
tree0b75cd7f3af737c3d704594e41da8846f3def4d6
parente1e4198e79cd123181f92c9409f45573bacba92b
Include auth browse docs in OPAC section

Also fix a typo in the section title.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
docs/opac/authority_enhanced_browse.txt
docs/root.txt