Fix typo "delate" in permission descriptions.
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 07:01:57 +0000 (10:01 +0300)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 16:09:06 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
commit63195f57eeef5d7bcd3f7cb86e2d66408a65e944
tree8ca67fad4f8685a5327219386754477b701d36f2
parenta978c2d37ab57a04d6ad57afd7415b6be347154d
Fix typo "delate" in permission descriptions.

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.fix-delate-typo.sql [new file with mode: 0644]