lp1092644 refresh row with Item Status Edit Volume
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 18:40:41 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 01:13:46 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
commit626df8689aee92badf6c4607aa023fa0fa3f8b07
tree77af71f108c7027fec572469b0d3af49edb27310
parent75e400b05a51cec3f8560cf505d4094128ba659a
lp1092644 refresh row with Item Status Edit Volume

Assuming the Trim List box is not selected, this simply refreshes selected rows
in the Item Status interface that were used to provide context for the Actions
for Catalogers -> Edit Volumes command. If Trim List is selected, then the items
are instead re-added to top of the list.

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/copy_status.js