webstaff: Teach the grid some new tricks
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 20:14:10 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:39:20 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
commit61feb0acf2e7908b909e5f1356d10d223cb7e079
treed0d2f4233c4d767075ba0d491f13cd9e15e22f81
parent4173de9db0e3f4c808892e1aea09cdc8bf4ad607
webstaff: Teach the grid some new tricks

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/share/t_autogrid.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/services/grid.js