LP1208572 - Fixes for reporter.classic_item_list
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 18:10:56 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:29:45 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
commit6144a011e1a514b4472398fc224448af9f32c58f
tree72a34e104342a2040c789d009ff20d1829d5d95c
parente788d63a6c80f237590a3b999ad4a9eb3ef72275
LP1208572 - Fixes for reporter.classic_item_list

This view was created before the extend_reporter schema and the reporter.
materialized_simple_record existed.  Rewriting the view definition to include
those.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/example.reporter-extension.sql