Docs: Update 2.6 RELEASE NOTES to include new section on Bug Fixes
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:53:59 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:56:53 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
commit612ea9423f84caa6d89232a293975a0abed02532
tree1b032e3ed13426e2a295d92a0f3f5a2c6f536569
parent6c8a0705fe84eaa926feb64a411236d98c10354b
Docs: Update 2.6 RELEASE NOTES to include new section on Bug Fixes

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_6.txt