Electronic resources must be cleanly displayed
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 18:19:49 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:41:42 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
commit5d4c42799d1e1884d119bd506eb1d552ac6a2f5e
tree1383b36903ec9e274ade25dccafc56cf378c12cc
parentd1689d088e62192a6a1210f96923b4bbc6a06c2d
Electronic resources must be cleanly displayed

In MOPAC view, electronic resource URIs were overlapping the rdetail
actions. Clear 'em out.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2