Use the FTP site for Xulrunner downloads
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:39:01 +0000 (10:39 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:49:37 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
commit5cc7a3f6aef196011eb035f327fdfe7316f7cde9
treeb97c7aa2088e86235e755b7e062fb96ca2e178fa
parent21adee5d2d4ad32cfd299edf72e3d70ec1428939
Use the FTP site for Xulrunner downloads

releases.mozilla.org was causing trouble for us; the FTP site appears to
be more stable.

Oh, and bump the Xulrunner version slightly while we are at it.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/Makefile.am