Add accepting_usr to IDL to fix reporter field
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:37:17 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 05:19:25 +0000 (01:19 -0400)
commit5aa876b42db179ba67de9bacc9adc4cf5af8ab47
tree5cde0b48a19151c927eba3b625bf1ec47cace806
parent562d6a81757f401250b15bf095a0019052b9db08
Add accepting_usr to IDL to fix reporter field

In the reporter interface, the view 'Payments: Brick-and-mortar' is
missing the 'Accepting User' field, which is present in the similar view
'Payments: Desk'. This field is already present in the database view and
is simply missing from the IDL.  Since it is needed for certain kinds of
reports, this commit adds the missing IDL fields. It also adds the
missing 'reporter:datatype' to an existing instance of the IDL field.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml