LP1183357 Pass locale to bib search (tpac)
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 13:43:52 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 29 May 2013 19:45:23 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
commit5a5d84c6f3c9007e0bda83aa5df5369c838014aa
treec069559bfb82bfc4ea46d63424195aff7bea9a81
parenta6c2c194f5acd29af9772323e02bc17413555472
LP1183357 Pass locale to bib search (tpac)

Pass the TPAC locale value, which is collected at each page load, to the
bib search API call.  This allows us to take advantage of language-based
relevance bumps.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Search.pm