LP#1755543: Add help tips to Print Item Labels Settings tab
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:54:42 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 14:33:28 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
commit5a39effec62f7a901a5c24df6b4a4c810fa6e7d2
tree29b6217ef49afeb8848df1cc7777d662b43d6a0f
parenta17db632cfe5c42df49a49d3e0f631d1b03b4969
LP#1755543: Add help tips to Print Item Labels Settings tab

Instead of providing lengthy settings descriptions, which result in a lot of
scrolling on the Print Item Template page, let's use help tips that can
provide guidance to new users without adding clutter to the interface.

This commit also turns the field labels into HTML labels for improved
accessibility and removes borders on the page. The borders were helpful
when we displayed the help text on the page, but are no longer needed.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/printlabels/t_view.tt2