LP#1205072 A/T granularity UI sane default, honors case
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 19:31:41 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:54:43 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
commit54f7dba87aef41a13a592a91c219be10207a8bd9
tree1a61c3316abfceb2c4db3b58b00249ba47ce7236
parent74ddf23e5295de20ea3094cc65d6ce8a78114856
LP#1205072 A/T granularity UI sane default, honors case

Present A/T granularity options as untranslated, lower-case strings to
match the crontab examples.  Also, honor alternate case variations for
granularity values so that "Daily" and "daily" are both seprate, valid
options.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/conify/global/action_trigger/event_definition.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/conify/global/action_trigger/event_definition.js