LP 1481441: Improve Hold Failure Messages
authorJason Boyer <jboyer1@library.in.gov>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:26:54 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:12:01 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
commit54e21a00ecb7d04149f63ee9829056a6c2081958
tree1715db3481433871ebce8798aad6033cb5b1afbc
parent4b5b791fffef5420e6d142964dfefdb647051e22
LP 1481441: Improve Hold Failure Messages

Rearranging the order of the various sources of hold
failure messages makes it less likely to see spurious
"Item is too new to transit this far" messages. Now
errors due to excessive fines or number of existing
holds.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/place_hold_result.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/place_hold_result.tt2