KPAC library page: give the kids some style
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 18:51:30 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 14:20:10 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
commit536e1cea766d9136e9d0f87fdf97fb6722926be1
treea1ed235ab7a9f1ea61331af579ecc56b6289fba7
parent7831ed7153eb21a565f1827ac3331434de2341b7
KPAC library page: give the kids some style

Just the bare minimum: some padding around the body, and a font colour and size
that's reasonably consistent with the rest of the look of the KPAC for h2 and
h3 elements.

Yes, I know there is text-transform:uppercase and h2 is sized at 48px but that
seems to be used for "You saved it!" and "Get it!" banner things. On the
library info page, we're using headings for headings.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/css/skin/default/kpac/style.css