LP#1084161 KPAC: Added Content Tabs can be too wide
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:45:02 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 04:03:37 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
commit527dd7fcb83a91dbfb69d1d0de080650e81ffcca
tree6489d38b8492a92beac6686deb7ce0114322fab7
parentc6ed8a8c91a23452ac9bb99a271cd31ef1b175ba
LP#1084161 KPAC: Added Content Tabs can be too wide

In cases where LOTS of added content might be available, the
record summary is not wide enough to fit all of the tabs.

This decreases their padding width to fit them comfortably.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/css/skin/default/kpac/style.css