Release note additions for new acquisitions features
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:54:46 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:54:09 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commit51f6c9cbf693b0fd24c6269b4e0c779c67e5b440
tree8882aa560678424d6c28dc92ed11865a9e94faff
parente66a212ff344231138bdb14d89d4b9ed2654aa17
Release note additions for new acquisitions features

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Acquisitions/app_acq_copy_overlay.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Acquisitions/print_po_name.txt [new file with mode: 0644]