Two new QP filters: create_date and edit_date
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 20:13:11 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 16:07:42 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
commit51f251a618fc2cb35a8203d2b87de1e8958ff287
tree714c056d4c4b432a2e08e7cd33090b9ec665d789
parent3fd72b199329ea1a310e58beb6e86b66a8218b5f
Two new QP filters: create_date and edit_date

These filter on the fields of the same name in biblio.record_entry.

e.g.
    create_date(,2013-02-01)  =>  records created before 2013-02-01
    create_date(2013-02-01)   =>  records created since 2013-02-01
    create_date(2013-02-01,2013-02-28)  =>  records created in Feb 2013
    create_date(yesterday)    =>  records since created yesterday

[LFW] Reviewed and added a single missing 'use' line; rewrote commit
message; release note.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Driver/Pg/QueryParser.pm
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/search-record-date-filters.txt [new file with mode: 0644]