Remove KCLS hold placement note from default TTPAC user/dyrcona/ttpac_kcls_hold_statement_removal
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:50:36 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:01:47 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
commit4ff1088b05b03ac57f6447deee2f0e3c98291137
treeb217a141482bd40a927d59870c06c0c1ce2d228b
parente43d36f8431c1a34b4b5b85286b0302d77ddd928
Remove KCLS hold placement note from default TTPAC

TTPAC had a KCLS specific hold placement note when placing
a hold.  This removes it, as it doesn't apply to other installations.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/place_hold.tt2