Stage 1: Perl
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 00:15:24 +0000 (20:15 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 01:53:30 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
commit4f4cc9001f5d92f9b7c5388f0291bd79404c316d
tree9255447efb0001e1a47ee8839b8a232ee3c4c316
parent06c81b580245572527e12072f1d40fdfe7e74cde
Stage 1: Perl

Attempt to ensure that we always write to oils://remote when needed.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Account.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Container.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Search.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGKPacLoader.pm