Remove defunct variable from 'jtitle' code
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:50:11 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 16:13:21 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
commit4ecaab1de92e01221d223ebd9784d9d3921400d1
tree4ab2afb51ba19ebeb78c7b028f15a84e493ae90e
parentb2a479c142a55e718654cace36f8d2ccc5676d79
Remove defunct variable from 'jtitle' code

With the second part of the 'jtitle' code moved elsewhere,
we no longer need this extra '$q' variable.  No big deal, but
best to sweep up while we're in here.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Search.pm