Capture and log AuthProxy logins with no account
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:22:33 +0000 (09:22 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:36:48 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
commit4e3fdd7ab78bdfec38f1858e1af2076010bfb757
treed186f1d9933eb17278a93bf4390574edeacd043a
parent36ea3a290b5ac52e758feda91212c2cb68d4e9b2
Capture and log AuthProxy logins with no account

The current AuthProxy.pm code assumes that if the external auth
passes, the Evergreen account will be there.  This protects
against cases where a user is in the external auth system but
has no matching account in Evergreen.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/AuthProxy.pm