Server maintenance message via Apache config
authorJames Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 01:28:29 +0000 (17:28 -0800)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:19:43 +0000 (21:19 -0400)
commit4e030f77264f7f7a11029a4390bc4ec990d65829
treefcfd828b71d72c0d9ac19760862ad29a8ff5ed6f
parent117a66a7c6e11764665314817beb617e5596f3fe
Server maintenance message via Apache config

This adds a custom maintenance message which you can issue in your
Apache config by setting the environment variable "MAINTENANCE_MESSAGE"
and restarting/reloading Apache.  This message appears in the TPAC for
both staff and patrons in the form of a red banner across the top of the
screen.

Signed-off-by: James Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/examples/apache/eg.conf.in
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader.pm
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/topnav.tt2
Open-ILS/web/opac/skin/default/xml/home/index_body.xml