Allow translating one final untranslatable error message in checkout interface
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 09:21:01 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 06:34:39 +0000 (02:34 -0400)
commit4dee803ca182714c7bfd9f3cc82b8976c48fea38
tree4620c501d49b22c05321e70824dd3a5f723ba9ed
parentd4f6bf89576e470f16214f5848b0782e4bec8573
Allow translating one final untranslatable error message in checkout interface

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/checkout.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/locale/en-US/circ.properties