LP#1319964 "Summaries & More" displays improperly in TPAC
authorMichael Peters <mpeters@emeralddata.net>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 17:08:21 +0000 (12:08 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 19:51:40 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
commit4bd42e9a2fc973351edd9a58b00c2feec949cb1a
tree7be166e2fdf6e5ffd8e7c99e45150ec9ecedac34
parent8a3d755ac189b1b50c94446729b6b68dd005b815
LP#1319964 "Summaries & More" displays improperly in TPAC

Commit 14eb3d30 added HTML-escaping of OPAC extras display
labels, meaning that if an ampersand in such a label is
desired, it should be entered in the template just as an ampersand.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mpeters@emeralddata.net>
[Amended original commit to tweak message and remove unecessary changes
 to .po files, which are rebuilt when a release is rolled.]

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/extras.tt2