LP#1206649 un-cancel received lineitems / copies
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:33:49 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:16:02 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commit4b472cb269ddd85fc395a3e0d62583a9c1da9401
treef66b0b050a4e1cd82a86408531e0e57a98101c08
parent081880142353b99a4e90d7fbb9e9407dabffb9a8
LP#1206649 un-cancel received lineitems / copies

Clear the cancel reason when a canceled lineitem is marked as received.
With items, clear the cancel reason and re-generate fund debits if they
were removed during cancelation (because the keep_debits flag in the
cancel reason was set to false).

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Acq/Order.pm