LP1207396 user stage allows username selection
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 14:10:19 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:14:22 +0000 (19:14 -0400)
commit4a3a7193dbe5388b5672f29108c59dedeee65cc4
tree639b36577d6e4c980525ee6e5e6a2ae974b4d83d
parent26b04ccb853a4edd71bd820231061d4eeec16f53
LP1207396 user stage allows username selection

The caller may now pass a value for username.  If unset, it still falls
back to using a uuid.  If the username clashes with an existing staged
username, a USERNAME_EXISTS event is returned.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Actor/Stage.pm