Improved copy table CSS/markup for conjoined bibs
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:36:30 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:31:42 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
commit4a171d1b07ad533ceb44a0cef4193b2f9ec315ad
treeeeaaaa208d073e055ff3027816ae8d4c1048657d
parentb77db8b7e553087f962f791c169d7a4d3fac7c6f
Improved copy table CSS/markup for conjoined bibs

Let the library name column wrap now that it may potentially contain
stupidly long title/author combos. Also, associate the table cells with
their corresponding headers for improved accessibility.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/copy_table.tt2