LP#1613374 - Add 'Canceled Transit' to "magical statuses"
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:11:24 +0000 (07:11 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:05:40 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commit49ea249d5f7d315aa7bf1980edb4c7ea961f7833
tree1908cdcd8024a4910c03b2f92cc3311c20525bba
parentfcc46ccaa72260f8dc970df156985c983f1e19f4
LP#1613374 - Add 'Canceled Transit' to "magical statuses"

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Michele Morgan <mmorgan@noblenet.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/constants.js