TPAC - set autofocus to user input when placing holds in staff client
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 07:21:58 +0000 (02:21 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 16:30:12 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
commit49b345aba9cfa263d8101e0835776bb6bad0c9a2
tree220961912eeeb60947ffa344538c7c781cd924d5
parent9eb947d7266e01c3eb9c42ef001bb76b2c85282e
TPAC - set autofocus to user input when placing holds in staff client

When placing holds in TPAC via the staff client, the focus had been on the
basic search field above. Change this to have autofocus on the input field
for the hold user by default.

This can potentially save staff from having to perform an extra click to
select the input field. Now they can immediately begin entering the barcode
of the user they plan to create a hold on behalf of.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/place_hold.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/place_hold.tt2