STRING_AGG() fix for metabib.staged_browse()
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:48:46 +0000 (14:48 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 05:04:24 +0000 (00:04 -0500)
commit497530956ab59cb627d1bde13d63103ac064468c
treeafb405e1d1e6fcabc99aac5963680b933702e0eb
parent598267dd0ad047f8b424a63e2bf2f44ed7e51bcd
STRING_AGG() fix for metabib.staged_browse()

We need to supply TEXT values to STRING_AGG(), so cast the input INTEGER
accordingly.

Also, I LIKE ALL-CAPS.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/030.schema.metabib.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.metabib_staged_browse.sql [new file with mode: 0644]