webstaff: fix support of the disabled automatic print attempt type list
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 05:34:06 +0000 (00:34 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 15:58:57 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
commit46e689f771b29bbdfe0b6c2b47ab2af8dd30b678
treeeb79091bc9ed68661a3fd679c8bad1badacbe6dc
parentfc54e4e15aa22ab68490061015837f7b18447549
webstaff: fix support of the disabled automatic print attempt type list

This patch ensures that the disabled automatic print attempt type list
setting is now honored. In addition, if bill payment receipts are
disabled via the setting, the "Receipt on Pay" and "# Copies" widgets
are not displayed on the bill payment page.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_bills.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/bills.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/checkout.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/services/circ.js