LP#1491571: Ignore Case when Checking PW Reset email
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 20:20:13 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 23:18:49 +0000 (18:18 -0500)
commit466756061fce2d877361bd89b7845826059fc330
tree478bbd05012b1ddcf1e6b07268b8abbd35bdd226
parentd7fba543e4306114f5f78561e7448364438c09b5
LP#1491571: Ignore Case when Checking PW Reset email

Emails are not passwords and are not case sensitive;
while it is a good idea to require patrons to prove
they know the address associated with their account
it is not cool to deny them because they don't know
the capitalization of the value in the database.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Actor.pm