LP1211473 YAOUS : disable patron credit payments
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 19:02:57 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 13:48:03 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
commit46629e2065b12d2effe86cc6362f34f2b6aabafb
tree6792511baaadaf33cdb4f89bdc3e94200f83bfaa
parent64e888e5fd2f378aea6563f4aff0ab6cf8cc1fb0
LP1211473 YAOUS : disable patron credit payments

New org unit setting circ.disable_patron_credit.

This prevents "patron_credit" payments in the payment creation API and
hides all patron credit related actions in the patron payment interface.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/extras/ils_events.xml
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Money.pm
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.yaous-disable-patron-credit.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/bill2.js