webstaff: Add modal "request items" to holding view
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:42:33 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 19:44:19 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
commit44e8fc74d8d56fc0623129113a8dfd3acfb48e5b
tree532faaf2f4ce8ac2a47c4968b318693856b3253c
parentcd9051bdb657ebbf4583f8208dce40809ba802f6
webstaff: Add modal "request items" to holding view

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/base_js.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_holdings.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/catalog/t_request_items.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/catalog/app.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/services/coresvc.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/services/user.js