Merge remote branch 'working/collab/phasefx/unified_vol_copy_ui_from_item_status_ui'
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 19:48:39 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:02:51 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
commit438279618c52de4b43b5265e242e2354e818fdb2
treee17bd1c98c7ee6c62efd2924e1e44226291996da
parent8de304ac0b98147ab327954d7d2e9e5d4460a469
parent5444b625ece967e379d045ffa789b74c98c92389
Merge remote branch 'working/collab/phasefx/unified_vol_copy_ui_from_item_status_ui'

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/web/opac/locale/en-US/lang.dtd