webstaff: tweaks to transit list
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 02:45:10 +0000 (21:45 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 15:58:59 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
commit42ffc72eb5d45f31fae8be66574527f2999a7bab
treeae00d007800d8c10140e0c6751761ea91dbfd6bd
parenta32a6c44f03876db9f259cf7efaa37750795336c
webstaff: tweaks to transit list

- make call number column sortable
- add shelving location column

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/transits/t_list.tt2