Stamping 0858: Fixed field enhancements
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:01:29 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:04:07 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
commit3eee581dd7ba3f0c9acb5522cc7c8c32d262184d
tree907437def67e42fc93d8b38278a19e65dd4cc236
parentdf26f9e2ecdabe8e76e318941e7c093ae8602318
Stamping 0858: Fixed field enhancements

Also, move test file to a possibly better location.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/live_t/XXXX.fixed_field_enhancements.pg [deleted file]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/t/regress/lp1272074_0858_fixed_field_enhancements.pg [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0858.data.fixed_field_enhancements.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.fixed_field_enhancements.sql [deleted file]