Fedora: remove source installs for packaged dependencies
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:02:23 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:51:36 +0000 (14:51 -0400)
commit3e7cbfa71cef994682bdf73b281298aa448bb388
treee293f705bbfecb7b300273ec56511cc1e2b4dbfa
parent2f8bd75e12a59241637ca739ba1d0c9908c80fc6
Fedora: remove source installs for packaged dependencies

The Perl MARC packages, Library::CallNumber::LC, and libdbi / libdbd
drivers have been available as packages on Fedora since Fedora 18 (which
is now the oldest supported Fedora version), so don't install these from
source.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.fedora