Add upgrade script for changeover to array_agg() and string_agg()
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:34:00 +0000 (06:34 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 22:00:24 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
commit3e2a33a5222df66b6b81ec997d4bbd53ea287571
tree3d18356d0fb56f6c7fe29295cca42145bd861e9c
parentc546e887e445df8daaa0aa41e31b825195e41e2b
Add upgrade script for changeover to array_agg() and string_agg()

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.change_to_array_agg.sql [new file with mode: 0644]