LP1183467 ACQ view funding source list permissions
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 17:30:43 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 15:30:06 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
commit3df6b003d17562128ad3b9220b2330ecea10aef3
treea1329b601cdefd450420e32068f8ace86a6c91fa
parent4309de39d4c8be73a9638cf484cd13d4667e8407
LP1183467 ACQ view funding source list permissions

Limit the set of funding sources visible in the funding source list
interface by those the user has view permissions for, not just those the
user has edit permissions for.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/financial/list_funding_sources.js