Fedora RPM for bzip2 headers is bzip2-devel
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 13:40:59 +0000 (09:40 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 14:44:09 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
commit3b828afbe3dab8f764a7378b65ade1e190be5d56
tree853e2e4dc1f2c70997e648d00a86afac6674a7a9
parentdcf9cb39d3243ea3a59035c150d521cf5816b9c8
Fedora RPM for bzip2 headers is bzip2-devel

There was an attempt to add the right RPM for the bzip2 headers in
Makefile.install, but that failed on Fedora 19. Swap in bzip2-devel
instead to correct that.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install