LP#1435938: AddedContent: Add "clearcache" functionality
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:28:32 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:26:29 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
commit389f904b4701821f948fea1f2e3e37abc2cdb1f2
treec932353863ace466e4737be3a393e1dda23e94e2
parent8d14cfb562d8e72e25a7d90cbb5370bf904ccf1c
LP#1435938: AddedContent: Add "clearcache" functionality

Intended use: When staff edit a record's identifiers they can manually clear
the AddedContent cashe.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/AddedContent.pm