LP#1174359 Need to drop reporter.classic_item_list
authorMichael Peters <mpeters@emeralddata.net>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:14:39 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 18:56:00 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
commit383e99e07ee3e1e8a27deafbb31663d4fc50e231
tree03a3aa001008fd270101c440100fc99900061071
parent749917f0321016a0959e876dc2601a34b1afbeea
LP#1174359 Need to drop reporter.classic_item_list

ERROR: cannot drop view metabib.full_rec because other objects depend on it
DETAIL: view reporter.classic_item_list depends on view metabib.full_rec
HINT: Use DROP ... CASCADE to drop the dependent objects too.

Beginning at line 55 of the upgrade script, several views and functions are dropped
so metabib.full_rec can be dropped. One of them is missing.

We need to drop reporter.classic_item_list as well, for the script to work.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mpeters@emeralddata.net>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.3-2.4.0RC-upgrade-db.sql