lp1486252 Change label for acq admin menu
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:55:26 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:41:17 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
commit3793dde7e439c43e83bc374b7dae4351c5f1e5fc
treecb64930b1e360c16fa549a2aaa83701b2c8bfe51
parentd1ebcec80e81a8c8853966ad432f37faa0a04b5c
lp1486252 Change label for acq admin menu

Now that the acq admin menus have move outside of the Server Admin menu, it
should be called "Acquisitions Administration" to be consistent with other
options in this area.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/opac/locale/en-US/lang.dtd
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Client/move-acq-menu.txt