LP#1272074 Fix faulty physical characteristics seed data
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 17:31:47 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:03:56 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit35cca918cedf4a6d07b0aa274677c37d84b053fc
treef20e9e75146063cc13a01c6baae7b9ce177352a8
parentb11902269b05f5da847cbb51a23fdf2046dea1ca
LP#1272074 Fix faulty physical characteristics seed data

For 007 (00/a=f), "subfield" e (Level of contraction) starts at position
5, not 4.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/live_t/XXXX.fixed_field_enhancements.pg [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.fixed_field_enhancements.sql [new file with mode: 0644]