Docs: 2.8 feature "Deleted flag for copy locations"
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 15:46:50 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 16:30:37 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
commit35b8417d6e7b3b5d7d4d440a84c2f80431c5306f
treef39599ee948aff1716641067a363fcaa8f5bb4dd
parent32e6401588fc6b2d2b862865fdfab5c2e4a60fa4
Docs: 2.8 feature "Deleted flag for copy locations"

This commit documents the new 2.8 feature, the ability to delete copy
locations. It also updates the screenshot, and adds lines to document
other common features of the interface.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/admin_initial_setup/borrowing_items.txt
docs/media/copy_locations_editor.png [new file with mode: 0644]