Assume that future checkins are junk input
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:38:39 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:27:14 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
commit351a8276712ddeb5c6f2d4cec1fe386fd6f5d841
tree213e10998e25a010a7d8e3adc90d24a2316802a1
parent0ec0ddcbf19384858460c57784d97768ffe050d3
Assume that future checkins are junk input

This can happen with SIP2 clients with badly set clocks.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm