LP#1544606: Change docs to more specific locale/opac location
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:54:49 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 19:18:43 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
commit344032de64352bb2dc0bf04c1120f3c7364d40ee
tree98aaa46311aec17502d3868c2ab81bd9ccacae9d
parent36fa29fecabab634459286abfac46dbe55e9aea4
LP#1544606: Change docs to more specific locale/opac location

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
docs/admin_initial_setup/designing_your_catalog.txt
docs/opac/new_skin_customizations.txt