LP#1539089 Webstaff grid actions disabled until selected.
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:05:21 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:38:21 +0000 (09:38 -0500)
commit33a071a1adada515f6f89ab8a59c4574e5462ff3
treeaa6a1d86f207675f7ea87dd8e474f9c508835b60
parentbefdbad1cb34391e0e53dfe86dcd39395656e5ce
LP#1539089 Webstaff grid actions disabled until selected.

The grid "Actions" menu is disabled until one or more rows are selected.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeanette Lundgren <jlundgren@cwmars.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/share/t_autogrid.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/services/grid.js